epguides.com & TVmaze present

Girls Club

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 13 Jul 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
Three young female lawyers in San Francisco share a deep friendship and a common desire to leave their mark on the male-dominated legal system. Created by David E. Kelley.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2002
End date: Oct 2002
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 9 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 21 Oct 02Girls Club
2.1-2 28 Oct 02Book of Virtues
3.1-3 Secrets and Lies
4.1-4 Sex, Drugs & Being Madonna
5.1-5 The Moment
6.1-6 The Young and the Meatless
7.1-7 Thighs Wide Open
8.1-8 Triple Header
9.1-9 Hello, Goodbye
Back to TOP