epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Girly Ghosthunters

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
Four Canadian girls go ghost hunting Scooby-Doo-style in a Winnebago.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2005
End date: Apr 2005
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Space (CA)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Jan 05The Grand Theatre in London
2.1-2 21 Jan 05Fort George in Niagara-on-the-Lake
3.1-3 28 Jan 05The Nicholas Street Gaol in Ottawa
4.1-4 04 Feb 05The Bytown Museum in Ottawa
5.1-5 11 Feb 05The Masil Farmhouse near Ajax
6.1-6 18 Feb 05Drummond Hill Cemetery in Niagara Falls
7.1-7 25 Feb 05Banting House Inn in Toronto
8.1-8 04 Mar 05The Werx in Hamilton
9.1-9 11 Mar 05The Cherry Hill House in Mississauga
10.1-1018 Mar 05Fort Henry in Kingston
11.1-1101 Apr 05The Angel Inn in Niagara-on-the-Lake
12.1-1208 Apr 05St. Lawrence Islands National Park near Kingston
13.1-1315 Apr 05The Hermitage in Ancaster
Back to TOP