epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Gloaming

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 16 Jul 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
Detectives whose prior romantic relationship ended badly reunite to investigate an unidentified woman's brutal murder, which appears linked to a 20-year-old unsolved crime.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2020
End date: Jan 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Stan (AU)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Jan 20The Dying of the Light
2.1-2 01 Jan 20Hell's Black Grammar
3.1-3 01 Jan 20The Casting of the Bones
4.1-4 01 Jan 20Black Winged Angels
5.1-5 01 Jan 20Beyond the Veil
6.1-6 01 Jan 20Heathen Dogs
7.1-7 01 Jan 20The Mark of the Witch
8.1-8 01 Jan 20The Night of the Mothers
Back to TOP