epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 19 Nov 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
An outlaw, on the run from his vicious former mentor and his notorious gang, takes refuge in an isolated town in New Mexico where most of the men died in a mining accident.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2017
End date: Nov 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Nov 17An Incident at Creede
2.1-2 22 Nov 17The Ladies of La Belle
3.1-3 22 Nov 17Wisdom of the Horse
4.1-4 22 Nov 17Fathers & Sons
5.1-5 22 Nov 17Shot the Head Off a Snake
6.1-6 22 Nov 17Dear Roy...
7.1-7 22 Nov 17Homecoming
Back to TOP