epguides.com & TVmaze present

Going My Way

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 9 Nov 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Father O'Malley, sent to assist aging Father Fitzgibbon at a parish in lower class New York City, reunites with his boyhood friend Tom Colwell, who is running the local community center. Based on the 1944 film starring Bing Crosby.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 1962
End date: Apr 1963
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 30 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 03 Oct 62Back to Ballymora
2.1-2 10 Oct 62The Crooked Angel
3.1-3 17 Oct 62The Parish Car
4.1-4 24 Oct 62The Father
5.1-5 31 Oct 62A Man for Mary
6.1-6 07 Nov 62Like My Own Brother
7.1-7 14 Nov 62Not Good Enough for My Sister
8.1-8 21 Nov 62A Matter of Principle
9.1-9 23 Nov 62Mr. Second Chance
10.1-1030 Nov 62Ask Me No Questions
11.1-1109 Dec 62Keep an Eye on Santa Claus
12.1-1219 Dec 62A Dog for Father Fitz
13.1-1326 Dec 62A Saint for Mama
14.1-1402 Jan 63Tell Me When You Get to Heaven
15.1-1509 Jan 63My Son, The Social Worker
16.1-1616 Jan 63My Memorial for Finnegan
17.1-1723 Jan 63Don't Forget to Say Goodbye
18.1-1830 Jan 63The Shoemaker's Child
19.1-1906 Feb 63The Slasher
20.1-2013 Feb 63One Small Unhappy Family
21.1-2120 Feb 63Has Anybody Here Seen Eddie?
22.1-2227 Feb 63Blessed Are the Meek
23.1-2306 Mar 63Cornelius, Come Home
24.1-2413 Mar 63The Boss of the Ward
25.1-2520 Mar 63Run, Robin, Run
26.1-2627 Mar 63The Reformation of Willie Henratty
27.1-2703 Apr 63Custody of the Child
28.1-2810 Apr 63Florence, Come Home
29.1-2917 Apr 63Hear No Evil
30.1-3024 Apr 63A Tough Act to Follow
Back to TOP