epguides.com & TVmaze present

Good Morning World

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
The lives of two early-morning disc jockeys at a radio station in Los Angeles, one happily married and the other a swinging ladies' man.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1967
End date: Mar 1968
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Sep 67Knits to You, Sir
2.1-2 12 Sep 67You Can't Say That About Me and Neither Can I
3.1-3 19 Sep 67You vs. Me
4.1-4 26 Sep 67If You Go Into the Blue Yonder, I'll Go Wild
5.1-5 03 Oct 67Buy Calimari
6.1-6 10 Oct 67Where Have You Been, Billy Boy, Billy Boy?
7.1-7 24 Oct 67Love at First Flight
8.1-8 31 Oct 67No News Like Nude News
9.1-9 07 Nov 67Stan and Ollie Meet Larry and Dave
10.1-1014 Nov 67A Feet of Clay and a Head to Match
11.1-1121 Nov 67The Return of Bibian
12.1-1228 Nov 67If You Marry Me Today, I'll Marry You Tomorrow
13.1-1305 Dec 67Don't Call Us and We Won't Call You
14.1-1412 Dec 67The Voice of the Turtle Is Better Than Mine
15.1-1519 Dec 67The Man Who Came to Din Din
16.1-1626 Dec 67Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep, Maybe
17.1-1702 Jan 68First Down and 200 Miles to Go
18.1-1809 Jan 68I Want a Girl Just Like the Girl That Married Dear Old Dave
19.1-1916 Jan 68The Wedding Present
20.1-2023 Jan 68Partner, Meet My Partner
21.1-2130 Jan 68Pot Luckless
22.1-2206 Feb 68I Love a Charade
23.1-2320 Feb 68For My Daughter's Hand, You'll Get My Foot
24.1-2427 Feb 68Here Comes the Bribe
25.1-2512 Mar 68Hutton's Mutts
26.1-2619 Mar 68The Lady and the Pussycat
Back to TOP