epguides.com & TVmaze present

Goodnight for Justice

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 17 Mar 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
As a child, John Goodnight watched his entire family get slaughtered by outlaws. Now as a circuit judge, he travels throughout the western territory in the 1880s dispensing justice and protecting the innocent.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2011
End date: Jan 2013
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hallmark (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 2011
1.2011-122 Sep 11Goodnight for Justice (88 min)
Season 2012
2.2012-128 Jan 12The Measure of a Man
Season 2013
3.2013-126 Jan 13Queen of Hearts
Back to TOP