epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Goodwin Games

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
Returning home after the loss of their beloved father, three estranged siblings find that if they carry out their late father's wishes to reconnect with each other and with their small town roots, they will inherit more than $20 million.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2013
End date: July 2013
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 May 13Pilot
2.1-2 27 May 13Welcome Home, Goodwins
3.1-3 03 Jun 13Small Town
4.1-4 10 Jun 13The Hamletta
5.1-5 17 Jun 13The Birds of Granby
6.1-6 24 Jun 13Happy Hour
7.1-7 01 Jul 13The Box
Back to TOP