epguides.com & TVmaze present

Gourmet Detective Mysteries

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 30 Oct 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
A renowned chef partners with a police detective to solve murders at food related events.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2015
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Hallmark Movies and Mysteries (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 4+ eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 2015
1.2015-116 May 15Gourmet Detective
2.2015-202 Aug 15A Healthy Place to Die
Season 2016
3.2016-109 Oct 16Death Al Dente
Season 2017
4.2017-108 Oct 17Eat, Drink, and Be Buried
Season 2020
5.2020-119 Jan 20Roux the Day
Back to TOP