epguides.com & TVmaze present

Grandma's House

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 13 Oct 2022 -1:00
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2010
End date: May 2012
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC Two (UK)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 12 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Aug 10The Day Simon Told His Family About His Important Decision
2.1-2 16 Aug 10The Day Simon Decided It Might Be a Nice Idea to Surprise His Mother with a Gift
3.1-3 23 Aug 10The Day Simon Announced That He Was in Control of the Universe
4.1-4 30 Aug 10The Day Simon Decided He Was Forlorn
5.1-5 06 Sep 10The Day Simon Felt the Family Was Ready to Be Healed
6.1-6 13 Sep 10The Day Simon Finally Found the Strength to Accept That His Mother Was Getting Married
Season 2
7.2-1 19 Apr 12The Day Simon Officially Became a Very Good and Totally Employable Actor
8.2-2 26 Apr 12The Day Simon Thought It May Be a Good Idea to Find New Living Arrangements
9.2-3 03 May 12The Day Simon Attempted to Express Actual Feelings Just Like a Person
10.2-4 10 May 12The Day Simon Was Really Determined to Heal His Grandma's Pain
11.2-5 17 May 12The Day Simon Found Himself Back on the Path to Fulfilment and Joy
12.2-6 24 May 12The Day Simon and His Family Opened the Door to Acceptance
Back to TOP