epguides.com & TVmaze present

Grapevine (1992)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 4 Jan 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
The lives and loves of three single friends in Miami, who frequently provide commentary about their romances documentary-style directly to the camera. Later revamped as Grapevine (2000).
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 1992
End date: Jul 1992
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Jun 92The Janice and Brian Story
2.1-2 22 Jun 92The Katie and Adam Story
3.1-3 29 Jun 92The Fran and Joey Story
4.1-4 06 Jul 92The Lisa and Billy Story
5.1-5 20 Jul 92The Allison and Ken Story
6.1-6 27 Jul 92The Jessica and Tony Story
Back to TOP