epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn as a Typical Nobody

(Shijô saikyô no daimaô, murabito A ni tensei suru)
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 14 Apr 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
The powerful Demon Lord becomes so bored and lonely that he reincarnates himself as an ordinary young boy and finally makes a friend, who decides that they both should enroll in the Academy of Magic. Based on the books and manga written by Myojin Kato. Originally in Japanese.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Tokyo MX (JP)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10+ eps
Genre(s): Animated, Action/Adventure, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Apr 22Typical Nobody
2.1-2 13 Apr 22Non-Standard
3.1-3 20 Apr 22The Demon Lord's Play
4.1-4 27 Apr 22Duel
5.1-5 04 May 22The Story of the Lonely King
6.1-6 11 May 22The Raging Champion
7.1-7 18 May 22The Exciting Festival
8.1-8 25 May 22The Mask is Laughing
9.1-9 01 Jun 22God Says
10.1-1008 Jun 22To the Battlefield of Old
11.1-1115 Jun 22Those with Resolve
12.1-1222 Jun 22Reason to Fight
Back to TOP