epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Gregory Hines Show

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 19 Dec 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
A recently-widowed book publisher finds that he has much to re-learn about women and teenagers as he re-enters the dating world while continuing to raise his 12-year-old son.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1997
End date: Mar 1998
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 22 eps, 7 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Sep 97Pilot (a.k.a. Square One)
2.1-2 19 Sep 97Basketball Jones
3.1-3 26 Sep 97Flirting with Disaster
4.1-4 03 Oct 97Epilogue to a Kiss
5.1-5 10 Oct 97Boys' Night In
6.1-6 17 Oct 97Catcher on the Train
7.1-7 24 Oct 97Sofa, So Good
8.1-8 31 Oct 97Eight and a Half Months
9.1-9 14 Nov 97The Man Called Uncle
10.1-1015 Dec 97Three's Not Company
11.1-1109 Jan 98To Volunteer Is Human
12.1-1216 Jan 98Love Thy Neighbor
13.1-1323 Jan 98James Stevenson Stands Alone
14.1-1430 Jan 98Carpe Diem
15.1-1527 Feb 98Per Chance to Dance
17.1-17Get Smarter
18.1-18Anita the Hun
19.1-19Sister-in-Law, Sister-in-Law
20.1-20Mug the One You're With
22.1-22I'll See You All in Health
Back to TOP

Thanks to Russell Wodell for his work on the guide.