epguides.com & TVmaze present

Guilty Party

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 1 May 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A discredited journalist, desperate to salvage her career, finds herself in over her head as she pursues the story of a young mother sentenced to life in prison for maiming and murdering her husband, crimes she claims she didn't commit.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2021
End date: Dec 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Paramount+ (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Oct 21The Last Real Journalist Working in Denver
2.1-2 14 Oct 21Crazy Bitches Who Kill
3.1-3 21 Oct 21You Might Be All She's Got
4.1-4 28 Oct 21Let's Make This Man Hurt
5.1-5 04 Nov 21Stop Being a Coward and Take the Meat
6.1-6 11 Nov 21Your Mama Loves You
7.1-7 18 Nov 21A Denver Ten
8.1-8 25 Nov 21I Thought We Were Friends
9.1-9 02 Dec 21Acts of Devotion
10.1-1009 Dec 21Guilty Party
Back to TOP