epguides.com & TVmaze present

Gurren Lagann

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 26 Mar 2024 0:00
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2007
End date: Sep 2007
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): TV Tokyo (JP)
Run time: 25 min
Episodes: 27 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Apr 07Bust Through the Heavens with Your Drill!!
2.1-2 08 Apr 07I Said I'm Gonna Pilot That Thing!!
3.1-3 15 Apr 07Who Do You Think You Are, Having Two Faces!!
4.1-4 22 Apr 07Having Lots of Faces Doesn't Make You Great!
5.1-5 29 Apr 07I Don't Get It, Not One Bit!
6.1-6 06 May 07Sit in the Hot Tub 'Til You're Sick!!
7.1-7 13 May 07You're Gonna Do It!!
8.1-8 20 May 07Later, Buddy
9.1-9 27 May 07What, Exactly, is a Human?
10.1-1003 Jun 07Who is This Bro?
11.1-1110 Jun 07Simon, Hands Off
12.1-1217 Jun 07Yoko, Will You Do Me a Favor?
13.1-1324 Jun 07Eat Up Everyone!
14.1-1401 Jul 07Well Met, Everyone
15.1-1508 Jul 07I Will Head Towards Tomorrow
16.1-1615 Jul 07Compilation Episode
17.1-1722 Jul 07You Don't Know Anything!
18.1-1829 Jul 07Tell Me the Secrets of This World
19.1-1905 Aug 07We Will Survive, By Any Means Necessary
20.1-2012 Aug 07How Far Will God Test Us?
21.1-2119 Aug 07You Are Someone Who Ought to Survive
22.1-2226 Aug 07This is My Final Duty!
23.1-2302 Sep 07Let's Go, This is the Final Battle
24.1-2409 Sep 07I'll Never Forget This Minute, This Second
25.1-2516 Sep 07I Accept Your Last Wish!
26.1-2623 Sep 07Let's Go, Buddy
27.1-2730 Sep 07The Lights in the Sky Are Stars
S01.1-0 25 Oct 07My Gurren is Sparkling! (12 min)
S01.1-0 15 Jun 08Rap is a Man's Soul! We Surpass the Impossible, and Kick Reason to the Curb! Open Your Ears Wide and Listen to Team Dai-Gurren's Theme (3 min)
S01.1-0 22 Jun 08BafBaf! Being Fired Up Like This... Don't You Like It? (5 min)
S01.1-0 29 Jun 08Tits vs. Tits (3 min)
S01.1-0 06 Jul 08Bust Through the Heavens with Your XXX! (3 min)
S01.1-0 13 Jul 08Rap is a Man's Soul! Open Your Ears Wide and Listen to the Great Kamina's Theme, The Man Who Believes in Himself and Surges at Heaven! (3 min)
S01.1-0 20 Jul 08To Hell with Combining! (3 min)
S01.1-0 15 Aug 08Libera Me' from Hell (3 min)
S01.1-0 14 Sep 08All You Bastards, Get Fired Up! (5 min)
S01.1-0 22 Apr 09Gurren Lagann the Movie: Childhood's End (113 min)
S01.1-0 27 May 09Kirameki Yoko Box – Pieces of Sweet Stars (5 min)
S01.1-0 27 Jan 10Gurren Lagann The Movie: The Lights in the Sky (130 min)
S01.1-0 26 May 10Kittan Zero (5 min)
S01.1-0 26 May 10The Sense of Wonder (3 min)
S01.1-0 26 May 10My XXX is the Best in the Universe (6 min)
S01.1-0 26 May 10Goodbye Dai-Gurren (4 min)
S01.1-0 26 May 10Big Building (4 min)
S01.1-0 26 May 10Kiyal's Magical Time, Three Minutes Before (4 min)
S01.1-0 26 May 10Gunmen Symphonia (9 min)
Back to TOP