epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Hardy Boys (2020)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 19 Jun 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Two enterprising brothers take it upon themselves to assist when they discover their detective dad is secretly investigating their mother's tragic death. Based on the books by Franklin W. Dixon.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2020
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Hulu (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Dec 20Welcome to Your Life
2.1-2 04 Dec 20Where the Light Can't Find You
3.1-3 04 Dec 20Of Freedom and Pleasure
4.1-4 04 Dec 20Secrets and Lies
5.1-5 04 Dec 20The Drop
6.1-6 04 Dec 20In Plain Sight
7.1-7 04 Dec 20A Figure in Hiding
8.1-8 04 Dec 20What Happened in Bridgeport
9.1-9 04 Dec 20The Key
10.1-1004 Dec 20The Secret Room
11.1-1104 Dec 20No Getting Out
12.1-1204 Dec 20Eye to Eye
13.1-1304 Dec 20While the Clock Ticked
Back to TOP

related series:
The Hardy Boys/Nancy Drew Mysteries (1977) starring Shaun Cassidy & Parker Stevenson
The Hardy Boys (1995) starring Paul Popowich & Colin Gray