epguides.com & TVmaze present

Harry Wild

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 16 Mar 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
A recently retired college professor, to the displeasure of her police detective son, puts her literary and analytical skills to use solving difficult murder cases.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Acorn (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Apr 22When Harry Met Fergus
2.1-2 04 Apr 22Samurai Plague Doctor Kills for Kicks
3.1-3 11 Apr 22Mincemeat
4.1-4 11 Apr 22An Unhappy Happy Is A Dangerous Thing
5.1-5 18 Apr 22A Corpse in My Soup
6.1-6 18 Apr 22Best Laid Schemes
7.1-7 25 Apr 22The Mystery of Granny Susan's Fun Time Wig
8.1-8 25 Apr 22No One Here Gets Out Alive
Back to TOP