epguides.com & TVmaze present

He & She

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 11 May 2024 -1:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1967
End date: Mar 1968
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Sep 67The Old Man and the She
2.1-2 13 Sep 67The Second Time Around
3.1-3 20 Sep 67How to Fail in Business
4.1-4 27 Sep 67Phantom of 84th Street
5.1-5 04 Oct 67One of Our Firemen Is Missing
6.1-6 11 Oct 67Before You Bury Me Can I Say Something?
7.1-7 18 Oct 67Dick's Van Dyke
8.1-8 25 Oct 67The Background Man
9.1-9 01 Nov 67Yote Yes or No
10.1-1008 Nov 67He and She vs. Him
11.1-1115 Nov 67The Coming Out Party
12.1-1222 Nov 67Deep in the Heart of Taxes
13.1-1329 Nov 67Don't Call Us
14.1-1413 Dec 67North Goes West
15.1-1520 Dec 67Easy Way Out
16.1-1627 Dec 67Poster Boy
17.1-1703 Jan 68The Midgets from Broadway
18.1-1810 Jan 68A Rock by Any Other Name
19.1-1924 Jan 68Goodman, Spare That Tree
20.1-2031 Jan 68The White Collar Worker
21.1-2107 Feb 68Along Came Kim
22.1-2214 Feb 68What Do You Get for the Man Who Has Nothing?
23.1-2321 Feb 68Dog's Best Friend
24.1-2428 Feb 68It's Not Whether You Win or Lose, It's How You Watch the Game
25.1-2506 Mar 68Knock, Knock. Who's There? Fernando. Fernando Who?
26.1-2613 Mar 68What's in the Kitty?
Back to TOP