epguides.com & TVmaze present

Heist (2006)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 16 Jul 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
A thief assembles a team of experts to execute the biggest heist in history, robbing three Beverly Hills jewelry stores simultaneously while the town is distracted by the lead-up to the Academy Awards, but a smart female detective is hot on his trail.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2006
End date: April 2006
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps, 1 unaired
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Mar 06Pilot
2.1-2 29 Mar 06Sex, Lies, and Vinny Momo
3.1-3 05 Apr 06Strife
4.1-4 12 Apr 06How Billy Got His Groove Back
5.1-5 19 Apr 06Bury the Lead
6.1-6 Ladies and Gentlemen - Sweaty Dynamite
Back to TOP