epguides.com & TVmaze present

Helter Skelter: An American Myth

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 15 Dec 2021 0:00
Show Logo
Comprehensive retelling of the story of the Manson Family cult, featuring never-before-accessed interviews from former family members and journalists who were first on the scene and in the courtroom.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2020
End date: Aug 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Epix (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Historical, Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Jul 20Charles Manson is Your Brother
2.1-2 02 Aug 20Seed
3.1-3 09 Aug 20Nobody Joins a Cult
4.1-4 16 Aug 20Out of Eden
5.1-5 23 Aug 20Some Bad Mistakes
6.1-6 30 Aug 20The Legend of Helter Skelter
Back to TOP