epguides.com & TVmaze present

Hey, Landlord

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 26 Jan 2024 0:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1966
End date: Apr 1967
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 31 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Sep 66Pursuit of a Dream
2.1-2 18 Sep 66If She Catches the Bouquet, I'll Die
3.1-3 25 Sep 66From Out of the Past Comes the Thundering Hoofbeats
4.1-4 02 Oct 66The Daring Duo vs. The Incredible Captain Kill
5.1-5 09 Oct 66Instant Family
6.1-6 16 Oct 66The Shapes of Wrath
7.1-7 23 Oct 66Chuck Nobody
8.1-8 30 Oct 66The Long Hot Bus
9.1-9 13 Nov 66Safari
10.1-1020 Nov 66When You Need a Hidden Room, You Can Never Find One
11.1-1127 Nov 66Divorce, Bachelor Style
12.1-1204 Dec 66Sizzling Sidney
13.1-1311 Dec 66The Big Fumble
14.1-1418 Dec 66By the Sea, or at Least Rent It
15.1-1525 Dec 66How You Gonna Keep 'em Down on the Farm, After They've Seen the Rug?
16.1-1601 Jan 67Go Directly to Jail
17.1-1708 Jan 67Roomate, Stay Away from My Door
18.1-1815 Jan 67A Legend Dies
19.1-1922 Jan 67Oh, How We Danced
20.1-2029 Jan 67The Screen Queen Quiz
21.1-2105 Feb 67Same Time, Same Station, Same Girl
22.1-2212 Feb 67How Do You Follow Hi-Lites from Hamlet?
23.1-2319 Feb 67Woody, Can You Spare a Sister?
24.1-2426 Feb 67Sharin' Sharon
25.1-2505 Mar 67Big Brother is Watching You
26.1-2612 Mar 67A Little Off the Top
27.1-2726 Mar 67Testing 1 - 2 - 3...
28.1-2802 Apr 67Swingle City East
29.1-2909 Apr 67Czech Your Wife, Sir?
30.1-3016 Apr 67The Dinner Who Came to Man
31.1-3123 Apr 67Aunt Harriet Wants You
Back to TOP