epguides.com & TVmaze present

Highcliffe Manor

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 11 Dec 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
An isolated mansion in New England is the headquarters of a research institute with a houseful of sinister characters including a mad scientist, an amnesiac Frankenstein monster with bionic limbs, a womanizing preacher, a huge Korean assistant, a sexy secretary and a creepy housekeeper.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 1979
End date: May 1979
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps, 2 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 12 Apr 79The Blacke Death
2.1-2 19 Apr 79Berkeley Cheats the Grave
3.1-3 26 Apr 79The Evil from Within
4.1-4 03 May 79Love Blooms
5.1-5 Sex & Violence
6.1-6 Stark Terror
Back to TOP