epguides.com & TVmaze present

Hitched or Ditched

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 4 Sep 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Long-term but unmarried couples are nominated by a friend to decide whether it's time to tie the knot or call it quits.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2009
End date: June 2009
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CW (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 May 09Bastards Out of Carolina
2.1-2 02 Jun 09A Cheater in Bean Town
3.1-3 09 Jun 09Don't Hate the Player
4.1-4 16 Jun 09Rescue Me... From Your Mom
5.1-5 23 Jun 09Windy City Dilemma
6.1-6 30 Jun 09The White Devil
Back to TOP