epguides.com & TVmaze present

House of Villains

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 27 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Reality television's most infamous villains compete to out-scheme each other through a series of challenges to win the title of America's Ultimate Supervillain.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): E! (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10+ eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 12 Oct 23Welcome to the House of Villains (75 min)
2.1-2 19 Oct 23The Lesser of Three Evils
3.1-3 26 Oct 23Secret Identities
4.1-4 02 Nov 23Dance With the Devil
5.1-5 09 Nov 23Shake Showdown
6.1-6 16 Nov 23The Gospel Truth
7.1-7 30 Nov 23Pride Cometh Before the Fall
8.1-8 07 Dec 23Three Villains Walk Into a Bar ... Ouch
9.1-9 14 Dec 23One Less Rat in This House to Deal With
10.1-1021 Dec 23Heavy Is the Head That Wears the Crown
Back to TOP