epguides.com & TVmaze present

I Am Groot

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 17 Oct 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
A series of shorts featuring the seedling from the Guardians of the Galaxy movies, in adventures with other new and unusual characters.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Disney+ (US)
Run time: 15 min
Episodes: 5+ eps
Genre(s): Animated, Comedy, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Aug 22Groot's First Steps
2.1-2 10 Aug 22The Little Guy
3.1-3 10 Aug 22Groot's Pursuit
4.1-4 10 Aug 22Groot Takes a Bath
5.1-5 10 Aug 22Magnum Opus
Back to TOP