epguides.com & TVmaze present

I Am Not Okay with This

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 22 Apr 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
A teenage girl navigates the trials and tribulations of high school while dealing with the complexities of her family, her budding sexuality, and mysterious superpowers just beginning to awaken deep within her. Based on the graphic novel by Charles Forsman.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2020
End date: Feb 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Feb 20Dear Diary...
2.1-2 26 Feb 20The Master of One F**k
3.1-3 26 Feb 20The Party's Over
4.1-4 26 Feb 20Stan by Me
5.1-5 26 Feb 20Another Day in Paradise
6.1-6 26 Feb 20Like Father, Like Daughter
7.1-7 26 Feb 20Deepest, Darkest Secret
Back to TOP