epguides.com & TVmaze present

I Am the Night

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 26 Aug 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
A woman in search of her birth mother and the secrets of her past joins forces with a disgraced reporter on the trail of an infamous Los Angeles gynecologist who was a suspect in Hollywood's infamous unsolved Black Dahlia murder. Based on the book One Day She'll Darken by Fauna Hodel.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2019
End date: Mar 2019
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): TNT (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 28 Jan 19Pilot
2.1-2 04 Feb 19Phenomenon of Interference
3.1-3 11 Feb 19Dark Flower
4.1-4 18 Feb 19Matador
5.1-5 25 Feb 19Aloha
6.1-6 04 Mar 19Queen's Gambit, Accepted
Back to TOP

The book by Fauna Hodel is available:

One Day She'll Darken