epguides.com & TVmaze present

I Do Over

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 21 Jun 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A world-renowned wedding and event designer gives couples a chance to re-do their wedding ceremonies after a disastrous first walk down the aisle.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2011
End date: Dec 2011
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): WE (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Nov 11Striptease Wedding
2.1-2 20 Nov 11Fainting Fella
3.1-3 27 Nov 11Make or Break Wedding
4.1-4 04 Dec 11Wedding Weather Woes
5.1-5 11 Dec 11Up in Smoke
6.1-6 18 Dec 11Stopped Dead at the Altar
Back to TOP