epguides.com & TVmaze present

I Feel Bad

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 17 Nov 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
A woman who feels obligated to be the perfect mom, boss, wife, friend or daughter, is gradually learning that it's okay not to be perfect -- but she still feels bad about it.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2018
End date: Dec 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 Sep 18I Don't Want to Turn into My Mother
2.1-2 19 Sep 18I Get Sick of Being Needed
3.1-3 04 Oct 18I Lie to My Kids
4.1-4 11 Oct 18My Kid Has to Grow Up
5.1-5 18 Oct 18I'm Vain A.F.
6.1-6 25 Oct 18I'm a Massive Hypocrite
7.1-7 01 Nov 18I'm Not Sentimental
8.1-8 15 Nov 18I Miss Important Moments
9.1-9 29 Nov 18I Need My Mom
10.1-1006 Dec 18My Kids Barely Know Their Culture
11.1-1113 Dec 18We're Not Fun Anymore
12.1-1227 Dec 18I Don't Know My Dad
13.1-1327 Dec 18There's Never Enough Time
Back to TOP