epguides.com & TVmaze present

I Love Dick

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
A frustrated New York filmmaker, marooned with her writer-in-residence husband in a colorful but isolated academic community in Texas, becomes obsessed with an infuriating and enigmatic professor named Dick. Based on the 1997 novel by Chris Kraus.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2016
End date: May 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Amazon Prime Video (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 Aug 16I Love Dick
2.1-2 12 May 17The Conceptual Fuck
3.1-3 12 May 17Scenes from a Marriage
4.1-4 12 May 17Ilinx
5.1-5 12 May 17A Short History of Weird Girls
6.1-6 12 May 17This Is Not a Love Letter
7.1-7 12 May 17The Barter Economy
8.1-8 12 May 17Cowboys and Nomads
Back to TOP