epguides.com & TVmaze present

Ice Age: Scrat Tales

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 14 Sep 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
When the hapless saber-toothed squirrel of the Ice Age movies finds that he has a son, they alternately bond with each other and battle for ownership of the highly treasured Acorn.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Disney+ (US)
Run time: 25 min
Episodes: 6+ eps
Genre(s): Animated, Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Apr 22Nuts About You
2.1-2 13 Apr 22LoFi Scrat Beats to Sleep/Chill to
3.1-3 13 Apr 22X's and Uh-O's
4.1-4 13 Apr 22Nutty Reflections
5.1-5 13 Apr 22Teeter Toddler
6.1-6 13 Apr 22Nut The End
Back to TOP