epguides.com & TVmaze present

If You Really Knew Me

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 19 Mar 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
Students from different cliques at a school participate in a Challenge Day designed to break down stereotypes and create a greater feeling of unity.
Show Details:
Start date: July 2010
End date: Oct 2010
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): MTV (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 12 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 Jul 10Freedom High School
2.1-2 27 Jul 10Anthony Wayne High School
3.1-3 03 Aug 10Riverside High School
4.1-4 10 Aug 10Putnam City West High School
5.1-5 17 Aug 10Colusa High School
6.1-6 31 Aug 10Paris High School
7.1-7 07 Sep 10Denver School of the Arts
8.1-8 14 Sep 10Neenah High School
9.1-9 21 Sep 10Columbia High School
10.1-1028 Sep 10Granite Falls High School/Cross Roads
11.1-1105 Oct 10Rancocas Valley Regional High School
12.1-1212 Oct 10Royal Oak High School
Back to TOP