epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 3 Feb 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
A young man in East London whose parents immigrated from Pakistan is induced to become an undercover informant for London's Counter Terrorism Special Unit.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2018
End date: Nov 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Oct 18No Sleep Till Brooklyn
2.1-2 23 Oct 18Strawberry Fields
3.1-3 30 Oct 18Charlie Don't Surf
4.1-4 06 Nov 18Ruby Tuesday
5.1-5 13 Nov 18November Has Come
6.1-6 20 Nov 18The Masterplan
Back to TOP