epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 22 Jun 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
A strange bout of sleeplessness makes a woman fear that she is headed for a mental breakdown of the sort that afflicted her mother at the same age. Based on the novel by Sarah Pinborough.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2024
End date: Jun 2024
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Paramount+ (UK)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 May 24Mummy?
2.1-2 23 May 24Bad Blood
3.1-3 30 May 24This Family is so Fucked Up
4.1-4 06 Jun 24Happy Birthday
5.1-5 13 Jun 24What Have You Done?
6.1-6 20 Jun 24Ah, There You Are
Back to TOP