epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Inspector and the Sea

(Der Kommissar und das Meer)
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
A German police detective investigates crimes on the Swedish island of Gotland. Based on the books by the Swedish author Mari Jungstedt. In German with English subtitles.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2007
End date: Dec 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ZDF (DE)
Run time: 90 min
Episodes: 22 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 21 Dec 07The Unseen
2.1-2 28 Dec 07Closer Than You Think
3.1-3 03 Oct 08In a Lonely Place
4.1-4 19 Dec 08Summertime
5.1-5 31 May 09The Dying Dandy
6.1-6 12 Sep 09Dark Angel
7.1-7 09 Jan 10Death in the Afternoon
8.1-8 23 Oct 10A Life Without Lies
9.1-9 18 Nov 10Laila
10.1-1020 Dec 10The Sapphire Anniversary
11.1-1110 Mar 12Alone in the Dark Forest
12.1-1201 Dec 12No Ones at Fault
13.1-1304 May 13The Wolf In Sheep's Clothing
14.1-1407 Sep 13Fear Not
15.1-1528 Dec 13The Evil Man
16.1-1615 Feb 14One Dark Night
17.1-1721 Mar 15Wild Nights
18.1-2515 Dec 18Lichterfest
19.1-2628 Dec 19Nachtgespenster
20.1-2730 May 20Auf dunkler See
21.1-2821 Nov 20Aus gl├╝cklichen Tagen
22.1-2918 Dec 21Woher wir kommen wohin wir gehen
Back to TOP