epguides.com & TVmaze present

Inspector de Luca

(Il commissario De Luca)
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
Against the backdrop of the rise of fascism in Italy and the outbreak of World War II, a police detective investigates crimes in Bologna and along the Adriatic coast. Based on the novels by Carlo Lucarelli. In Italian with English subtitles.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2008
End date: May 2008
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): RAI (IT)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 27 Apr 08Indagine non autorizzata
2.1-2 28 Apr 08Carta bianca
3.1-3 04 May 08Estate torbida
4.1-4 11 May 08Via delle oche
Back to TOP