epguides.com & TVmaze present

Into the Wild Frontier

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 8 Mar 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
Dramatic recreations of the lives of the legendary scouts, traders, mountain men and pioneers who explored America's frontier.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): INSP (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8+ eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Feb 22John Colter: King of the Mountain Men
2.1-2 24 Feb 22Jim Bridger: Forged on the Frontier
3.1-3 03 Mar 22Jim Beckwourth: War Chief of the Crow
4.1-4 10 Mar 22Lewis & Clark: Captains of Discovery
5.1-5 17 Mar 22Kit Carson: The Greatest Scout in the West
6.1-6 24 Mar 22Tom Fitzpatrick: Trapper, Trader, Legend
7.1-7 31 Mar 22Daniel Boone: Hero of Kentucky
8.1-8 07 Apr 22Jedediah Smith: Scholar and Survivor
Back to TOP