epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Irregulars

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 7 Apr 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
In Victorian London, a gang of troubled Baker Street youths are manipulated into solving a mysterious series of crimes for the sinister Doctor Watson and his mysterious business partner, the elusive Sherlock Holmes, who gets all the credit.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2021
End date: Mar 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Fantasy, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Mar 21Chapter One: An Unkindness in London
2.1-2 26 Mar 21Chapter Two: The Ghosts of 221B
3.1-3 26 Mar 21Chapter Three: Ipsissimus
4.1-4 26 Mar 21Chapter Four: Both the Needle and the Knife
5.1-5 26 Mar 21Chapter Five: Students of the Unhallowed Arts
6.1-6 26 Mar 21Chapter Six: Hieracium Snowdoniense
7.1-7 26 Mar 21Chapter Seven: The Ecstasy of Death
8.1-8 26 Mar 21Chapter Eight: The Ecstasy of Life
Back to TOP