epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Island

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
14 men fight for survival on a deserted island with only the clothes on their backs and a few simple tools. Based on the UK series The Island with Bear Grylls.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2015
End date: July 2015
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 25 May 15Man Up
2.1-2 01 Jun 15No Water, No Life
3.1-3 08 Jun 15Easier Said Than Done
4.1-4 22 Jun 15Expect the Unexpected
5.1-5 29 Jun 15Anything Can Happen
6.1-6 06 Jul 15The Things That Really Matter
Back to TOP