epguides.com & TVmaze present

Ivanhoe (1970)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 29 Sep 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Returning to 12th-Century England after fighting with Richard the Lionheart on a crusade in the Holy Land, a nobleman is drawn into the bitter power struggle between King Richard and his scheming brother John, who has usurped the throne. Based on the book by Sir Walter Scott.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 1970
End date: Mar 1970
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 25 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Jan 70Clash of Arms
2.1-2 11 Jan 70To the Death
3.1-3 18 Jan 70Unmasked
4.1-4 25 Jan 70Hunted
5.1-5 01 Feb 70The Hostage
6.1-6 08 Feb 70Condemned
7.1-7 15 Feb 70The Black Knight
8.1-8 22 Feb 70Templestowe
9.1-9 01 Mar 70Time of Trial
10.1-1008 Mar 70Saint Martin's Day
Back to TOP