epguides.com & TV.com present

James at 15

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated:
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 1977
End date: June 1978
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 20 eps + pilot
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Pilot Movie
1.P- 0 905 5 Sep 77James at 15
Season 1 James at 15
2.1- 1Y-40127 Oct 77Friends
3.1- 2Y-404 3 Nov 77The Girl with the Bad Rep
4.1- 3Y-40510 Nov 77Kathy's in the Shower
5.1- 4Y-40624 Nov 77Higher Ground
6.1- 5Y-40815 Dec 77The Apple Tree, the Singing and the Gold
7.1- 6Y-40722 Dec 77Fast and Loose
8.1- 7Y-40329 Dec 77Mrs. Carson
9.1- 8Y-402 5 Jan 78Unrequited Love ... Twice
10.1- 9Y-40919 Jan 78Actions Speak Louder
11.1-10Y-41126 Jan 78Star-Crossed Lovers
Jamesat 16
12.1-11Y-413 9 Feb 78The Gift
13.1-12Y-41416 Feb 78The Blowout
14.1-13Y-41523 Feb 78Listless Fever
15.1-14Y-412 2 Mar 78Champions
16.1-15Y-410 9 Mar 78An Hour Before Midnight
17.1-16Y-417 1 Jun 78Knocking Heads
18.1-17Y-416 8 Jun 78Rebel Without a Car
19.1-18Y-42015 Jun 78Hunter Country
20.1-19Y-41922 Jun 78Ducks
21.1-20Y-41829 Jun 78Queen of the Silver Dollar
Back to TOP