epguides.com & TVmaze present

Jason King

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo

A flamboyant British writer/adventurer gets involved in foreign intrigue.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1971
End date: Apr 1972
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ITV (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Espionage
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Sep 71Wanna Buy a Television Series?
2.1-2 22 Sep 71A Page Before Dying
3.1-3 06 Oct 71Buried in the Cold, Cold Ground
4.1-4 13 Oct 71A Deadly Line in Digits
5.1-5 20 Oct 71Variations on a Theme
6.1-6 10 Nov 71As Easy as A.B.C.
7.1-7 17 Nov 71To Russia with...Panache
8.1-8 01 Dec 71A Red Red Rose Forever
9.1-9 08 Dec 71All That Glisters...Part One
10.1-1015 Dec 71All That Glisters...Part Two
11.1-1129 Dec 71Flamingoes Only Fly on Tuesdays
12.1-1205 Jan 72Toki
13.1-1312 Jan 72The Constance Missal
14.1-1419 Jan 72Uneasy Lies the Head
15.1-1502 Feb 72Nadine
16.1-1609 Feb 72A Kiss for a Beautiful Killer
17.1-1716 Feb 72If It's Got to Go - It's Got to Go
18.1-1803 Mar 72A Thin Band of Air
19.1-1910 Mar 72It's Too Bad About Auntie
20.1-2017 Mar 72The Stones of Venice
21.1-2124 Mar 72A Royal Flush
22.1-2231 Mar 72Every Picture Tells a Story
23.1-2307 Apr 72Chapter One: The Company I Keep
24.1-2414 Apr 72Zenia
25.1-2521 Apr 72An Author in Search of Two Characters
26.1-2628 Apr 72That Isn't Me, It's Somebody Else
Back to TOP

Previous Series:
Department S starring Joel Fabiani

DVDs are available:

Complete Series
(7 discs)