epguides.com & TVmaze present

Joe Pickett

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 18 Oct 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
A game warden pursues criminals as he and his family navigate the changing political and economic climate of rural Wyoming, Based on the novels by C.J. Box.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Spectrum (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10+ eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Dec 21A Monster at the Gate
2.1-2 06 Dec 21Circling Vultures
3.1-3 06 Dec 21Joey, Get Your Gun
4.1-4 13 Dec 21A Conspiracy of Ravens
5.1-5 13 Dec 21Live and Look Like a Million
6.1-6 20 Dec 21Shoot, Shovel, and Shut Up
7.1-7 20 Dec 21The Most Hated Man in Twelve Sleep
8.1-8 27 Dec 21The Killing Fields
9.1-9 27 Dec 21Endangered
10.1-1027 Dec 21Open Season
Back to TOP