epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Julia Child Challenge

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 11 Apr 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Eight home cooks compete in culinary challenges related to the life of the famous French Chef.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Food Network (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: xx eps
Genre(s): Food, Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Mar 22The Meal That Changed Your Life
2.1-2 21 Mar 22For the Love of Food
3.1-3 28 Mar 22An American Chef in Paris
4.1-4 04 Apr 22Julia the Spy
5.1-5 11 Apr 22Julia on TV
6.1-6 18 Apr 22Mastering the Art of Julia Child
Back to TOP