epguides.com & TVmaze present

Justified: City Primeval

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 9 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Sequel to Justified, in which U.S. Marshal Givens leaves Kentucky for Florida to raise his daughter, but ends up in Detroit pursuing a violent sociopath who has been eluding the best of the police. Based on the novel City Primeval: High Noon in Detroit by Elmore Leonard.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): FX (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Jul 23City Primeval
2.1-2 18 Jul 23The Oklahoma Wildman
3.1-3 25 Jul 23Backstabbers
4.1-4 01 Aug 23Kokomo
5.1-5 08 Aug 23You Good?
6.1-6 15 Aug 23Adios
7.1-7 22 Aug 23The Smoking Gun
8.1-8 29 Aug 23The Question
Back to TOP