epguides.com & TV.com present

Kenny the Shark

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2003
End date: Feb 2005
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1KTS-01 1 Nov 03Simply Irresistible / Special Delivery
2.1- 2KTS-02 8 Nov 03Kid's Menu / Will Work for Chum
3.1- 3KTS-03 6 Dec 03I Love the Night Life / Dolphin for a Day
4.1- 4KTS-0413 Dec 03Two Days of the Parrot / My Old School
5.1- 5KTS-05 3 Jan 04Bill Me Later / Catscratch Fever
6.1- 6KTS-0610 Jan 04Kenny the Veggie/ Watching Karl
7.1- 7KTS-0717 Jan 04The Checkup / Naughty, Naughty Kenny
8.1- 8KTS-0824 Jan 04Pet Tricks / Who Framed Kenny the Shark?
9.1- 9KTS-0931 Jan 04Three to Tango / Ball of Contention
10.1-10KTS-10 7 Feb 04He's Gotta Have It / Kat and the Sax
11.1-11KTS-1114 Feb 04Trash Talking / Kenny in Love
12.1-12KTS-1221 Feb 04Fish Tale / Father's Day
13.1-13KTS-1328 Feb 04Family Vacation / Gentle Ken
Season 2
14.2- 1KTS-14 2 Oct 04Kenny the Hero / Whaling on Kenny
15.2- 2KTS-15 9 Oct 04His Fate Is Sealed / Surf's Up
16.2- 3KTS-1630 Oct 04Regime Change / Boy Trouble
17.2- 4KTS-1713 Nov 04Kenny-napped! / Kenny the Dad
18.2- 5KTS-1827 Nov 04Kenny the Movie / Goodbye Ol' Chum
19.2- 6KTS-19 4 Dec 04Shark Shrunk / Kenny the Star
20.2- 7KTS-2011 Dec 04Ocean's Three / Antiques Roadshark
21.2- 8KTS-21 8 Jan 05How To Succeed in Business/ Mr. Popularity
22.2- 9KTS-2215 Jan 05Over the Ocean/A Dog's Life
23.2-10KTS-2322 Jan 05Nobody Move/Seasick
24.2-11KTS-2429 Jan 05Scaredy-shark/Kenny the Rock Star
25.2-12KTS-25 6 Feb 05Revenge of the Shark Nerd/Bed and Breakfast
26.2-13KTS-2619 Feb 05Lawn Shark/All You Can Eat
Back to TOP