epguides.com & TVmaze present

Killer Camp

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 4 Dec 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
Contestants win money if they can avoid being caught by the crazed killer on the loose among them at lakeside Camp Pleasant.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2019
End date: Oct 2019
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ITV2 (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 27 Oct 19A Killer in the Camp
2.1-2 28 Oct 19One in the Eye for the Killer
3.1-3 29 Oct 19A Killer Accusation
4.1-4 30 Oct 19A Killer Twist
5.1-5 31 Oct 19A Killer Finale
Season 2
6.2-1 10 Oct 21A Smashing Sequel
7.2-2 17 Oct 21Don't Lose Your Head
8.2-3 A Killer Tan
9.2-4 Murder on the Dance Floor
Back to TOP

For the U.S. continuation, see:
Killer Camp (2021)