epguides.com & TVmaze present

Kindred: the Embraced

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 12 Jun 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
A police detective in San Francisco finds himself in a world of erotic danger when he learns that vampires live hidden among us, organized into five gangster-like clans. Loosely based on the White Wolf role-playing game Vampire: the Masquerade by Mark Rein Hagen.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 1996
End date: May 1996
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Apr 96The Original Saga (90 min)
2.1-2 03 Apr 96Prince of the City
3.1-3 05 Apr 96Nightstalker
4.1-4 10 Apr 96Romeo and Juliet
5.1-5 17 Apr 96Live Fast, Die Young and Leave a Good Looking Corpse
6.1-6 24 Apr 96The Rise and Fall of Eddie Fiori
7.1-7 01 May 96Bad Moon Rising
8.1-8 08 May 96Cabin in the Woods
Back to TOP

Episode 3 originally aired only in Canada, but was was released in the U.S. on video tape and DVD.