epguides.com & TVmaze present

Kiss Me First

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 13 Nov 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
A socially awkward girl discovers a website that encourages her to assume the online identity of her hard-partying friend, to ease the pain of her disappearance. Based on the novel by Lottie Moggach.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2018
End date: May 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Channel 4 (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Apr 18She Did Something
2.1-2 09 Apr 18Make It Stop
3.1-3 16 Apr 18Off the Rails
4.1-4 23 Apr 18Friends Let Us Down
5.1-5 30 Apr 18The Witch Is Coming
6.1-6 07 May 18You Can Never Go Home
Back to TOP

The book by Lottie Moggach is available:

Kiss Me First