epguides.com & TVmaze present

Knock Knock Live

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 5 Apr 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
A camera crew knocks on someone's door, offering them the opportunity to win cash, meet a celebrity or turn their wildest dream into reality.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2015
End date: Jul 2015
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 2 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 21 Jul 15Episode One
2.1-2 28 Jul 15Episode Two
Back to TOP